Restaurant «Grand Bellagio»

The Grand Bellagio restaurant is located in the center of Minsk, on Prospekt Masherov 17, and is an integral part of the Belaya Vezha complex. Elegant in all and at the same time home-like cozy interior has both an early breakfast and a late dinner, and an incendiary music program will not let you get bored.

The menu of the restaurant Grand Bellagio presents European cuisine with an emphasis on Italian and Mediterranean, also there are dishes of Belarusian and Japanese cuisines. All dishes are authored and prepared according to a special recipe. The average check for dinner without alcohol costs about 66-82 rubles. On weekdays from 06:00 to 11:00 in the restaurant operates a breakfast menu, and from 11:00 to 16:00 a bonus offer for the main menu .. Every day in the restaurant Grand Bellagio is an entertainment program with live music, on weekends, expects a large Show program with specially invited artists from Belarus, as well as from near and far abroad.

The Grand Bellagio restaurant will allow you to truly comfortably spend a romantic evening, and private negotiations, and a noisy corporate for up to 180 people
  • 0 Tables for 220 people
  • 0 Hookah rooms
    for 30 people
  • 0 Arbours
    for 30 people
  • FREE Entrance
    karaoke room

Restaurant Poster

Ресторан Меню1

Restaurant Karaoke room

Like any room in the GrandBellagio, karaoke is created here for the comfort and relaxation of any guest. Technical equipment is one of the best in Minsk. The musical base, the level of sound and lighting equipment NewYork'a can compete with larger karaoke clubs in the capital.


45 seats, 8 tables, 3 plasma and a large screen with a projector allow you to use the possibilities of a karaoke room for viewing important events, meeting with friends or holding small family holidays.


We are open for you every day from 20:00 to 05:00!

The song is performed in accordance with the order of the karaoke administration! 

Karaoke Room New York provides its guests with not only the opportunity to enjoy the performance of their favorite compositions, but also celebrate the birthday, corporate event and any other significant event up to 30 people

Restaurant Hookah card

In the territory of GrandBellagio there are 2 hookah rooms, located symmetrically. Each hookah is represented by 3 cozy fenced booths, for 6 seats each, with soft sofas and own TV. The rooms have a relative sound insulation and are hidden from the general view.

Ресторан «Grand Bellagio»

Ресторан  Grand Bellagio расположен в центре Минска, на проспекте Машерова 17, и является неотъемлемой частью комплекса Белая Вежа. Элегантный во всем и в то же время по-домашнему уютный интерьер располагает и к раннему завтраку и к позднему ужину, а зажигательная музыкальная программа не позволит Вам заскучать.

В меню ресторана Grand Bellagio представлена европейская кухня с акцентом на итальянскую и средиземноморскую, также здесь есть блюда белорусской и японской кухонь. Все блюда носят авторский характер и готовятся по специальному рецепту. Средний чек за ужин без спиртного обойдется примерно в 6682 рубля. По будням с 06:00 до 11:00 в ресторане действует меню завтраков, а с 11:00 до 16:00 бонусное предложение на основное меню.. Каждый день в ресторане Grand Bellagio проходит развлекательная программа с живой музыкой,по выходным гостей ожидает большая шоу-программа с специально приглашенными артистами как  из Беларуси,так и из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Ресторан Grand Bellagio позволит по-настоящему комфортно провести и романтический вечер,  и приватные переговоры, и шумный корпоратив до 180 человек

  • 0 столов
    на 220 мест
  • 0 кальянных комнат
    на 30 человек
  • 0 беседок
    на 30 человек
  • FREE вход
    караоке рум

Ресторан Афиша

Ресторан Меню

Ресторан Караоке-зал

Как и любое помещение в GrandBellagio, караоке здесь создано для комфорта и полноценного отдыха любого гостя. Техническое оснащение - одно из лучших в Минске. Музыкальная база, уровень звукового и светового оборудования NewYork’а позволяют составить конкуренцию более крупным караоке-клубам столицы.

45 посадочных мест, 8 столов, 3 плазмы и большой экран с проектором позволяют использовать возможности караоке-рума для просмотра важных событий, встречи с друзьями или проведения небольших семейных праздников.

Мы открыты для вас ежедневно с 20:00 до 05:00 !

Песня исполняются в соответствии с очередностью, с которой можно ознакомится у администрации караоке!

Караоке-рум New York предоставляет своим гостям не только возможность насладиться исполнением своих любимых композиций, но  и отпраздновать день рождение, корпоративное мероприятие и любое другое значимое событие до 30 человек

Ресторан Кальянная карта

На территории GrandBellagio есть 2 кальянные комнаты, расположенные симметрично. Каждая кальянная представлена 3-мя уютными отгороженными кабинками, на 6 мест каждая, с мягкими диванами и собственным ТВ. Комнаты имеют относительную звукоизоляцию и скрыты от общего вида.